Match Venue Date
v Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur Tuesday March 15th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Eden Gardens, Kolkata Wednesday March 16th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
v Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Wednesday March 16th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Eden Gardens, Kolkata Thursday March 17th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala Friday March 18th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
v Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Friday March 18th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Eden Gardens, Kolkata Saturday March 19th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Sunday March 20th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
v Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru Sunday March 20th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru Monday March 21th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v PCA Stadium, Mohali Tuesday March 22nd 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Kotla, Delhi Wednesday March 23rd 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
v Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru Wednesday March 23rd 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v PCA Stadium, Mohali Friday March 25th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
v Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur Friday March 25th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Eden Gardens, Kolkata Saturday March 26th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
v Kotla, Delhi Saturday March 26th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur Sunday March 27th 2016 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT)
v PCA Stadium, Mohali Sunday March 27th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Kotla, Delhi Monday March 28th 2016 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
v Kotla, Delhi Wednesday March 30th 2016 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT)
v Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Thursday March 31th 2016 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT)
v Eden Gardens, Kolkata Sunday April 3rd 2016 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT)

MORE NEWS